The faculty are all experienced regional anaesthetists and have experience teaching on previous regional anaesthesia courses.

The 2009 course faculty included:

Barry Nicholls (Taunton)

David Conn (Exeter)

Matt Oldman (Plymouth)

Tom Gale (Plymouth)

Iain Christie (Plymouth)

Matthew Grayling (Exeter)

Duncan Farquhar-Thomson (Dorchester)

Andy Hutton (Plymouth)

Paul Warman (Ex-Regional Fellow)

Andy McEwen (Regional Fellow)


The meeting organising committee are Drs Matt Grayling, Matt Oldman and Tom Gale.